Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Dangelo

Zach Dangelo

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Dangelo
"Very helpful. Helped me combine and save. Thanks Dana your help is appreciated"
Profile photo of scott seneca

scott seneca

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott seneca
"Dana Halechko is a great person to deal with. Gets back to you. And got a great rate. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Jimmy B

Jimmy B

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy B
"Dana and his staff are excellent 👏, always there to help out in anyway."
Profile photo of John W Dav

John W Dav

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John W Dav
"Justin Merz was wonderful to do business with. Very Professional, He answered all our concerns and explained them in easy to understand English. Justin is a keeper."
Profile photo of Stephanie A

Stephanie A

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie A
"Very helpful and patient and explains insurance policy/regulations in detail. Very thorough and reviews discounts available to apply to policy"
Profile photo of Tom DiMaria

Tom DiMaria

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom DiMaria
"Awesome experience, and group, and insurance rates! Dana and his team are among the best insurance agents I have had the pleasure of dealing with. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nancy Karlick

Nancy Karlick

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Karlick
"They are a group of very friendly there . Help you out however needed."
Profile photo of Sylvia Molino

Sylvia Molino

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Molino
"Service was excellent. Remo"
Profile photo of Michelle Ognjanovic

Michelle Ognjanovic

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ognjanovic
"I've been with State Farm for years, and when my agent retired, I was unhappy about having to work with someone new. But I've been working with Justin at Dana's office now for at least 10 months, and find him extremely affable and totally professional. He always aims to offer me the best value and policy protection for my money, follows up promptly when I have questions, and makes me feel heard. As I'm in sales myself and need to service customers as well as sell, I'm in a position to discern good customer service. I want to share my experience with this agency because this type of professionalism is rare across most businesses."
Profile photo of Michael Gower

Michael Gower

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gower
"Agents are very friendly and helpful to all my insurance needs. I would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Melissa M

Melissa M

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa M
"Alexandra was the customer service specialist that handled my call. I was switching from Geico back to State Farm and she was able to get me a much lower rate! She was also super friendly and a pleasure to speak with! Will definitely be asking for her any time I have to make a claim!"
Profile photo of Janel Roth

Janel Roth

March 23, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Janel Roth
"It does my taxes"
Profile photo of Bryan Ramirez

Bryan Ramirez

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Ramirez
"Very patient with the process was amazing help with better helping me understand"
Profile photo of Roy Gower

Roy Gower

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Gower
"Knowledgeable, friendly and helped us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Sclafane

Lisa Sclafane

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sclafane
"This is the best car insurance and Dana halechko really helps you to find the best insurance"
Profile photo of MARIBEL ROSA

MARIBEL ROSA

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MARIBEL ROSA
"Justin was absolutely so helpful. I thank you for being so patient. Thank Dana as well for getting me all set. I highly recommend Dana for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kathy Peters

Kathy Peters

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Peters
"Did business with them &they were one group of very nice people. Helped me with my needs and explained everything that I was able to understand. Will definitely go back here again."
Profile photo of Maria Cassidy-Veras

Maria Cassidy-Veras

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cassidy-Veras
"Justin was awesome! I appreciate his sense of urgency; he went above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robynn S

Robynn S

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robynn S
"I received a great quote and switch to State Farm (Dana) Justin in his office was very helpful! I would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Carl W

Carl W

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carl W
"they helped me pick the best insurance for me and were extremely helpful and nice. i recommend going here to get your insurance."
Profile photo of Kayla Wiseman

Kayla Wiseman

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wiseman
"A great place to work. One of the best job atmospheres around."
Profile photo of Kristin Burke

Kristin Burke

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Burke
"I am so glad I switched to state farm! Great customer service and good rates! I would definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"I met with Dana and we reviewed my policy and appreciate his assistance and he also told me ways to save on my insurance. I thank Dana for his help."
Profile photo of erica letcher

erica letcher

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by erica letcher
"They are very pleasant and a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Renee Tate

Renee Tate

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Tate
"Dana has been a pleasure to work with from the start of my policies. He reviewed my old vehicle insurance policy carefully, and made some important changes for the better. Offered more policies that will be beneficial to me and my family. I’m very happy I made the change over to State Farm! Thank you Dana!"